Officers & Administration

PRESIDENT:  Marcus Cormier
VICE PRESIDENT: Louis Rizzetto
SECRETARY: Kim Hansen
TREASURER: Chad Kenwood

CPCA Administration

Michelle Rae – Administrator
Donna Riddle – Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

The CPCA Board of Directors comprises of two representatives from each member provincial association

British Columbia Petroleum Contractors Association

Margo Middleton – Middleton Petroleum Service Tel: (604) 372-7742 Email: mps@middletonpetroleum.ca

Alberta Petroleum Storage System Contractors Association

Marcus Cormier – Cantest Solutions Tel: (403) 912-9129 Email: mcormier@cantest.net

Kim Hansen – MI Petro Service Tel: (403) 266-5558 Email: khansen@mipetro.com

Manitoba Petroleum Contractors Association

Chad Kenwood – Century Petroleum Construction
Tel: (204) 694-2230 Email: centpet@mts.net

Ontario Petroleum Contractors Association

Gord Thompson – Comco Canada Tel: (705) 728-0905 Email: gthompson@comcopetro.com

Ken Jamieson – Kenstruct Ltd. Tel: (416) 505-9737 Email: ken@kenstruct.ca

Association Des Entrepreneurs Petroliers Du Quebec Inc. / Quebec Petroleum Contractors Association

Guy Rochon – Service & Construction Mobile Ltée Tel: (418) 688-5751 Email: grochon@groupemobile.com

Louis Rizzetto – National Energy Equipment Tel: (514) 489-8281 Email: lrizzetto@nee.ca

Saskatchewan Retail Petroleum Construction Association

Arlene Wright – Capital Petrloleum Tel: (306) 757-3533 Email: arlene_cps@sasktel.net

Mike Seibel – National Energy Equipment Tel: (306) 665-0223 Email: mseibel@nee.ca